the accident.
hahahaha
so i finally have decided to tell about me and christians
motorcycle accident. hah
well, yes we did get into one. no, it wasnt that bad.
yes, we were VERY lucky. no, it wasnt christians fault.
yes, it was scary. yes, i did get hurt. i'm lucky that it wasnt much worse.
christian showed up at my house with his dads buddies bike,
i just got out of the shower so i threw on some clothes.. shorts because it was
way hot that day and i thought we were taking a really short ride because we had
plans to go to a family bbq. christian says why dont we just hurry and do the loop,
i've been really wanting to take you. so we just decided to .... on the way down on the other
side by sundance going down hill we skidded out going about 10 mph. we were DONE FOR.
haha i cant even explain what went through my head it was very scary and all i was thinking was
hmmmmm whats going to happen. haha just so happened that the tire was low on air
and going down hill with all the weight of our bodies.. well the tire rolled over the rim and
flipped us off. christian didnt get very hurt and he felt SO bad that i got brunt of it.
my knuckles were crap. they were just bare and skin hanging off of them hah
the first thing out of his mouth was babe your knuckles.
all the knuckes on both my hands were bare.. haha it was gross.
fingernails got shredded, scraped up leg.
my palm had deep gashes.
and my shoulder was road rashed up that was probably the most
painful thing. but i didnt even cry!! haha
MOTORCYCLES ARE SCARY BUSINESS FOLKS.
no joke if we were going any faster we could have totally been dead.
we are SO lucky. christian still feels the need to get a bike...
thats just christian though. so if you're going to ride a motorcycle.. make sure you check
everything before you ride. and .. wear protective clothing please.
we sure learned our lesson. haha
someone was realllly looking out for us.
thank you up there
xoxo






No comments:
Post a Comment