the bachelor is already crazy and
i love watching it, not only does it provide pure
entertainment. it provides a good laugh.
even though i love the show, it can be a little cheesy
and ridiculous as ever. but thats probably why i love it
so much.. so i can watch the awkward kisses, the crying, the
immiture sulking and flirting. hahaha but it sure is great.. especially
when i watch it with tayten.. because we laugh through the wholething. :) but i still love the show, and i have my favorites :)
alli
i havnt seen a lot of her yet
so i dont really have an oppinion
but we'll have to see.
ashley h
this date was freakin' cute.
she kinda bugs me though, she's superpretty but i dont know.. OH and their
"first kiss" was so awkward.. me and tayten were bustin up laughing.
ashley s
this girls sweet and i love
her southern accent.
britt
haha first word outta me and tayt's
mouth about her.. BANGS.. they gotta
go. she's cute and shy... and i felt really bad for her on the
makeout part of the movie they made.. eeeeh
poor thing!!
chantal
eh. i dont know yet.
not a big fan so far.
emily
emily is one of my fav's you
take one look at her and think oh great
another one of these fake bratty blondes.
but seriously she is so cute and sweet and gorge.
i want her to win!!
jackie
me and tayten were FREAKING
about her date... that would be the
best date ever.. i was pretty jealous
she's kinda awkward.. but their kiss was
super cute. you can tell he really likes her.
keltie
she got sent home.. which was
kinda sad because i liked her spunky
personality.. but he probably sent her home
because her hair was two diff colors and if it didnt
bug you the way it bugged me i dont even know
what you're thinkin'
kimberly
blah, havnt seen much
lindsay
she's a cute read head.
but she's super quiet...
lisa m
she is SO pretty. i like her
too i havnt seen a lot from
her yet but i hope she gets a
good date :)
madison
tayten thinks she looks like a stripper.
yeah.. she kinda weirds me out.
i dont get the whole point of carving your
own canines into fangs.. like what? really?
but i dunno maybe brad is all into that kind
of psycho vampiress type of thing. but what i really dont get is how can she even be
a model with those things.
marissa
???
meghan
we dont know why he picked her on
yesterdays episode? we'll have to see
how things go.
melissa
this girl.... HAHA
i dont even know where to start but first off
a thank you to her for making me and taytens evening
filled with laughter. the cougar kiss was probably what
screwed you over because that was embarrassing to watch
even. and then all the "drama" and the tears and loss of makeup
was even more funny.. because darling.. you are kinda coo coo
for coacoa puffs. hahahaha i'll miss her drama since she's gone too.
thats what you get for making your first impression on the guy asking
him to catch you while you run at him.. ssssss probably not the best move.
you stepped foot on the set of the bachelor awkward.
and you left awkward. :)
michelle
we all know we were super stoked they had a girl from
SLC on here.. but even in her own state does she have
any fans? no probably not since the "woman" is now 30
that she made clear 31 times and sulked to get brads attention...
i think she might be on drugs, or legit crazy... cuz she was
actin a fool a big fool. i dont know how girls dont get
embarrassed for acting like that.
you're 30 not 21 not 35.. 30 kinda like she put it in the show.
and you have a daughter..
she needs to calm it down.
seriously
raichel
raichel is now gone because melissa slammed drama into
her life.
sarah p
havnt seen a lot.. dunno how
far she's gunna go.
shawntel
i really like her too she is super pretty and just
chill. i hope they get a 1 on 1 :)
stacey looks just like michelle to me kinda.
a nicer michelle.. c'mon brad get it together.
and that is my oppinion of everyone and everything :)
cant wait till next weeks episode
:)
xoxo




















No comments:
Post a Comment