Tuesday, January 18, 2011

icecream youscream

1.

the bachelor was so cute last night :)
emily is the cutest person!!!
and all the girls i like got a date rose..
except for lisa, but she got called first so
it didnt matter! wooh, good one good episode.



2.

i've been craving icecream today. like really bad.
maybe i'll go get me some ben and jerry's tonight.
.. after hitting the gym of course,
but i don't know pilates kicked my butt last night.
















3.

i want my own drawing and painting studio.
its been nice having our basement unfinished because
i do all my sewing, drawing, painting, and scrapbooking
projects down there :)



















4.

mmmmmm


















5.

i've always wanted to try gourmet fries..
they look so delicious.


















6.

awe

















7.

i'm in love with
these kind of tights.





























8.

even though me and my sisters make fun
of her for flaring her nose i still love her.























9.

i'm lovin' cudi today :)



















10.

remember banana bikes?
well i want one. or a beach cruiser.




















c'mon summer.



No comments: