boo me sorry this is a make up one!
t.v. show i'm currently addicted to..
my life as liz.
i adore her in every way possible.
LOVE
the nerds
i love sully :)
she cracks me up
i love him. i hope liz stays with him.. and not gay bryson.
and of course the bachelor..
me and tayten every monday willget taco amigo and watch the drama unfold.
i would have died if i ever got the chance to do this.
i dont know who is going to win.. but brad told emily
he loved her back.. hmmmm and didnt tell chantel.we will have to see. two weeks booo! but next weeek will
be good the women tell all. :) yay
and dont forget the shore..
unfortunately this show has sucked
both christian and i in. every thursday night. haha its so retarded, which makes it
really funny to watch.
we mostly just love watching pauly and vinny
make fun of everyone and do and say funny
things. :) by the way it is thursday.
party at the shore tonight!!










No comments:
Post a Comment