Wednesday, July 27, 2011

sexual orientation : i am very much straight, i love men, very much so! i actually was watching 300 last night, and i enjoyed all the half naked, amazingly muscley men thank you.




what i’m really bad at : memorizing things, and public speaking… i’m horrible. i’m also really bad at cleaning my room and staying still, i have add. i’m reaaaally bad at being patient and being obedient, and also getting ready, i always look like a scrub.



the one person’s arms i’d like to be in : christian deveraux :) because he’s my babe. and coming up on 3 years for us. wooh



my best first date : hahaha weston randomly came and picked me up and we drove around thinking of idea’s… he drove me to midway and took me to this inn where they have baby goats, and we fed them and it actually was a really good first date… because i love spontaneity. who knew feeding goats could be such an awesome date right???? hah



a description of my self-esteem : hmmm i’m usually pro me most the time, and never really have self-esteem problems, when i do it is only mostly because i’m a chick and you pointed something out that i’m actually not very confident on, or my bf or his friends point out a chick that is suuuuper gorgeous.. and yes.. that does make your self-esteem drop a little.. especially when you never really hear that you are pretty and you look good hardly any of the time. but most the time.. i really am a-ok with myself. i love who i am. :)



who my best friends are : my sisters, shelbs, had, jord. miss tayten king, miss kelsye rae (p.s. i miss you) and i love katrina. and christian he’s my best friend ever. savannnnnah you are my bestie.. and i miss you too.



my favorite book : i love the lovely bones, before i fall, and the perks of being a wallflower, thirteen reasons why, the hunger games series :)



biggest turn off’s : cocky, annoying, player boys who think that they are gods gift to earth, that give guys a bad name. worthlessness, i mean that as they wont do anything with their lives because they love not doing anything. a big turn on to me is a guy who is confident in who he is and growing up and knowing that he is responsible for who he will become, has goals and is not worthless.



my favorite animal : haha umm i love monkey’s so so much, and puppies.



the reason behind my last break up : just to find out what he really wanted. and if we were meant to be. was good for us, and we really needed that step to either move forward or let it go.



what i did yesterday : worked, went to costa-vida and tried all their yummy drink mixtures… then watched the bachelorette with tayten and ate icecream :)



how my last kiss went down : well you see i was leaving his house, and he kissed me goodnight.



what i find attractive : someone who goofs around with me, spontaneity, happy, adventurous, a good smile, thick body, i think it is so sexy when guys know how to make a girl feel special, and a certain look, style.. and hair picky about hair. i love when a guy is a lot bigger than i am, and can pick me up like i’m nothing. just a manly man. hard working and jump up to help with things. nice smile, and BACKS sexy backs are so attractive to me… and cute mannerisms.



all of the pets i have ever had : mario and m.j. my first EVER pet fishy’s.. then we had boone the first real pet he was a black lab, and he was my best friend. then we got k.c. a choc. lab she’s crazy. and then jax, yellow lab, died as a puppy.. then we got ozzie, he’s a yellow lab. and new addition to christian which i guess is kinda mine too is red. he’s a red fox lab. and he’s the cutest thing on this earth. :) i love him.



favorite flavor of icecream : i love cookie dough. it’s heavenly. half baked is my all time fav though.



the one place i want to be right now : hawaii so bad.



the meanest thing anyone has ever said to me : oh wow, there is so many i can’t even think. i havnt been treated very good in past relationships. umm that i wasnt ever good enough and not pretty enough, and pretty much worthless and a piece of shit. on that kind of line. there is probably worse things.. but eh.



i’ll love you if : you love me back, and take love seriously. and make me feel special, and are my best friend.



what are my future plans : not even sure yet, who knows if i’ll get married and who know’s where i’ll be, i’m hoping to be married and to be an esthetician and travel the world. i want to see so many places and things. have beautiful kids, and have a beautiful life, with someone who is willing to love me the rest of forever.



internal conflicts i have with myself : used to not trust anyone, and afraid to love and find real people to love and be loved by, and now it is being hurt and feeling alone. and not good enough.



what i’m doing tomorrow : umm.. i dont know yet, work, gym, is all i have so far :)



most embarrassing moment : OH MY GOSH, so i had this teacher a guy btw, and i was wearing a white dress, i guess i sat in chocolate the class before, and guess who gets up infront of the whole class to say micall you have something on the back of your dress you might need to go clean up. WHAT AN ASS HOLE TEACHER I WAS MORTIFIED.. not to mention my crush was in the same class. i picked up all my books and left and went home to cry. i was PISSED at the teacher.



two biggest insecurities : how my body looks, and my awkwardness of my body



what i would do if i won the lottery : pay for the best schooling to become a stylist and pick out clothing for celebs and get a house on the beach, buy my husband a boat and a motorcycle and travel the world.



description of the boy i like : haha short dirty blonde hair, blue eyes, sometimes they change to green :) cute round face. handsome. big muscles, tall and thick meaning muscle wise. funny, and whitty, but knows when to be serious. hard worker and responsible. great friend and loyal. great awesome guy.



what i love most about myself : haha well you all might think i’m going to say my boob’s but i’m not, haha i like my small bones, and my small features, i like that i am a small person and small everywhere, but my boobs i guess. i like that i’m daring and that i’m a free spirit and corcky and crazy sometimes. i like my sense of style and my funny thoughts that i just randomly think to myslelf. i love that i have lots of love to give and share it never ends. and i love how forgiving i am and how fast i get over things.



biggest pet peves : haha i have so many. biting nails DRIVES ME CRAZY, weird mannerisms that i catch people doing. i can’t help it. and the way some people eat. weird smells. and loud noises.



how many kids i want in my future : haha not sure, three is prob perfect.



last text message : hahahaha my last text message was a picture sent to me from tayten, the picture is of me last night making this disgusting face. hahahaha it is pretty hilarious too bad i wont let you see it.



No comments: