Wednesday, October 26, 2011

a totally ridiculous questionnaire.

1. Do you starve yourself sometimes?
hahaha no, i love food and my body too much

2. Have you ever binged?
no

3. Do you like Mexican food?
 i used to be so picky that i didnt. but now
i cant get enough of mexican food.

4. Chinese?
sometimes yes, sometimes no.
if it is china isle and i'm eating lemon chicken
and walnut shrimp.. then yes. (my mouth is watering)

5. Italian?
pasta is the death of me.
seriously i could eat italian food for every meal!!
penne creamy pesto
three cheese
pizza
breadsticks.. c'mon

6. American?hahaha. oh yes! cheeseburgers will never get old.
steak and potatoes.. yum.

7. Have you ever been on a diet?no.. hahaha but i just got this new calorie counter app on my phone
it's making me depressed.

8. Do you like vegetables?haha yeah infact me and savannah were talking about this
yesterday. she got really grossed out that i love eating raw veggies..
every kind there is. except tomatoes. but arn't those a fruit? i dont really
like fruit too much

9. On a scale from 1 to 5 how much do you eat a day (1= not eating, 5= eating 3 meals)?haha uhh .. 3? i only eat two meals a day. i need to be eating 3 though.

10. Do you think you eat healthily?haha some yes and some no.

11. Do you think you are ugly?haha so much! just kiddin no i dont

12. Do you like your hair?yes it is getting so long. i'm excited!

13. Do you like the way you look?uh huh. i do need to get ready more.. but
i'd rather sleep in morning

14. Would you want to change anything?about my looks? ummm, no i dont think so.

15. Do you think your fat?sometimes but then i'm like c'mon micall stop being
such a a girl you're not fat. but you all know what
its like when your body feels like crap and so you
feel like a huge swollen monster even though you look
fine you just feel so gross and it makes you worry about it
all night. the terrors of being a girl.

guys are just like "awe man my arms look small today,
and i lost like 5 pounds i need to go eat a cheeseburger monster
delux meal, and hit the gym." ......
well at least that is what i hear every dang day!
heh oh christian you cutie


16. Do you wear a shirt when you go swimming?no. i hate the way the clothes stick to you.

17. Do you care how other people see you?obviously not because i never am ready.
and i just dont care. hah

18. Do you or have you ever worn braces?yes... in fifth grade.. which i kinda wish my mom
waited because 10 years later my teeth are triangle
teeth. haha but thank you  mom i know you were only
looking at it as in i wont have to endure jr high awkwardness
even though jr high was uncontrolably awkward anyway.

19. Do you wear glasses and or contacts?hmph.. haha yes. i have both i hate having a dang stigmatism or whatever.

20. Do you want to gain weight, lose weight, or stay about the same?i like where i'm at

21. Is there someone that you do not wont to hang out with, but they hang out with you?haha. no

22. Do you feel like your too good for someone in your crowd?no thats dumb


 
23. Do you like someone in your group of friends?romanticly no?

24. Have you kissed anyone in your group of friends?no


25. Is there someone you can not trust, that you call a friend?i've learned i trust people to easy.. but the thing about me
is i forgive too easy too. but that is just who i am.

26. Who do you feel closest to?i've gotten a lot closer with my sisters.
but i'm most closest to christian

27. Do you get along with your parents?yes

28. Ever lied to them or denied something?yeah but who doesnt to their parents

29. Angry with someone in your family?no i love my family :) just not whem my sister
borrows my things without asking. the joys of
living at home. but i do love it.

30. How do your parents respond to you having a bf/gf?they love christian

31. Have you ever gotten a F on a test?oh my gosh yes. i for some odd reason
am just not a test taker. at all

32. Ever failed a class in your entire life?nope.

33. Ever made honor roll?yes

34. Ever just stopped caring for a little bit?hahah oh yeah

35. Got a detention?jr high i think?

36. Got Saturday detention?i dont think there was one? maybe there
was and i just had no clue about it.
but it would be pretty cool, just cuz i love
the breakfast club.

37. Have you ever been expelled?no

38. Have you ever been suspended?should have been we thought we were
pretty cool

39. Stole anything from a teacher?mm no


40. Cheated on a test in any way?there was a lot of borrowing assignments
but test no i never cheated.

41. You love/like anyone?love someone

42. Have you kissed this person?heh yes


43. Do you enjoy kissing?haha kissing is enjoyable. and you're a liar if you
deny that.

44. Ever cheated on anyone?nope

45. Ever dumped someone?yes

46. Your best kiss was with whom?haha honestly tho no lie it was with christian
but our first kiss? i'm pretty sure. it was long overdue
and the wait made it that much more special
 *** cheeesy :)


47. Do you like to cuddle with this person?of course


48. If your best friend did not like your lover, what would you do?i dont care. you seperate the two relationships and find a balance.
and you dont bring them into all your drama and nonsense you just
keep the two relationships seperated as much as possible.

49. Do you trust your bf/gf with your life?i've been really trying and been so much better with the trust thing.

50. How are things going between you guys? What is your best memory?things are probably better than they have been in a long long long time.
i feel like we've learned that we were not the problem in our relationship it
was other people sticking there noses in both ends of our relationship. but
was our problem in letting them get to us in a way i guess.
best memory there is so many. i dont know we've taken so many fun trips and
the most fun trip was lake powell two years ago. so much fun. great memories.

51. Do you have a job?yes. schoonover plumbing haha

52. How much do you get paid?haha not enough


53. Why do you have a job, and if you do not have one, why not?that is probably the most stupid question ever.
haha why do i have a job? haha

54. Is the job through school?no. i need to start looking though for
an intern or something.

55. Do you enjoy it?sometimes yes and sometimes no

56. Can you still manage free time?oh yes. i have good hours. 8-5 mon-fri


57. Are you saving up for anything in the future?school, trips, marraige... yep a lot of saving

58. What do you want to do as a career?esthetics. but i'm too scared to get into something and
have it not be worth it here in utah. so i really need to sit myself
down and figure out my business.

59. Do you consider yourself a responsible person?yes

60. Can you support a family tomorrow?probably not

61. Do you consider yourself a lazy person?lately .. yes

62. Do you have a lot of spare time?um depends. i'm really busy usually.

63. Can you stay inside all day without getting bored?freak no. i cant stand it.

64. How many hours a week about, do you use the computer?every day pretty much and all day at work.

65. How many hours a week about, do you use the tv?uh i dont know not too much.

66. Can you sit in front of a computer or tv screen the entire day?i have to at work all day. but i've gotten used to it.

67. What do you do if you have the flu?throw up.

68. Do you have any chores around the house? Do you get paid?chores yes. just like cleaning my room and bathroom.
but i dont get paid.

69. Do your parents think you are lazy?haha probably

70. Anthrax is released into the air tomorrow, can you live out of your house on what you have now?um. maybe for awhile. my mom has food storage and all that 72 hour kit stuff.

71. Do you play sports?i play for fun. i enjoy being active

72. Do you watch sports?no not really

73. Do you do anything professionally?professionally haha? i'm a pro shopper.

74. Tried in any extreme sports?fourwheeling. snowboarding and wakeboarding
cliff jumping? haha i really want to skydive!!

75. Ever tried surfing?i'd reallllly like to.

76. Ever ran track?yes haha the 100
no long distance for me.

77. What grade did you get in PE last?A..

78. Have you ever been to a live game?yeah?

79. Have you ever played hokey?hokey? no

80. From a scale of 1 to 5 how athletic are you (1=nerd, 5=very athletic)?5 i like to think i am

81. Ever ran from the cops?hahaha

82. If so, why were you running, what did you do?.. hahahah

83. Do you think drugs are good?no way

84. Do you think alcohol is good?no i think alcohol leads to every problem
in families behavior friends marital problems

85. Ever been on contract or probation?no

86. Ever experienced house-arrest?no

87. Would you go to jail for your bf/gf and if you do not have one, your parents?i dont do jail.

88. Ever attacked a cop?freak no8


9. Do cops know your name?no haha maybe if i know the cop?
or they look up my name by my car or something?

90. Ever spent the night in jail?of course not.

91. Do you like horror movies?verrrry much :)
everyone always gives me crap about
all the scary movies i love, c'mon people.

92. If you do why? If you do not, why not?i like them because they are just fun to watch
lets see horror guts and blood movies are kinda funny
to watch unless its like uber gross but i really like
to laugh and scream out what is happening while e
veryone is freakingout so it scares them.
the only horror movies i dont like are like the satanic gross
ones i hate them with all my heart i dont like demons and
that stuff because i am a full believer.
so it creaps me the heck out.

93. Now whats the real reason?i just did weirdo

94. About how many times do you go to the movies a month?used to a lot. but now its only if there is a really good movie coming
out we want to see.

95. Do you consider yourself a movie-goer?yeah i am def into all movies. i love movies.

96. Do you like movie dates?uh huh. i do

97. A movie…… which one came to your head first?a scary one because thats what we were talking about.
i was thinking paranormal activity 3 came out huh.

98. What if life was like a movie?it would be awesome. unless it was a horror film. hahahaha

99. Do you like long series movies, like Lord of the Rings?oh do i ever. i love lord of the rings and harry potter. c'mon
but really there is just something about wands hobbits and wizards.
trolls no nosed freaks and elves. *love*

100. Comedy…… which movie came to your head first?horrible bosses just because its the last one i just saw.
i'm a big big big comedy movie person.
i'd marry zach galafianikis if he was actully good looking...
haha just kidding

xoxo call

No comments: