Thursday, November 17, 2011

some things about me you might not know.

1.

if you've met me i'm pretty quiet and to myself, but dont
think that i dont like you or want to be your friend.
because i do, i'm extremely easy to get along with and
do want to be friends, i'm just shy!
i'm not a catty girl that would never concider you as my friend.
i love having new people and new friends to share my life with.




2.

right now i'm emmersed into several different tv shows
(cringing)
probably too many.

i'm secretly obsessed with real housewives .. the drama of
old wealthy women fighting over nonsense is the best thing to
come home and laugh over. i die.




3.

my name has always been some sort of trouble for a lot of people
i've probably have repeated myself a million times, "no, its mih-call"
not michael, not mckell, not nichole, it's not that hard people, it
sounds exactly how it is spelt! so i just gave up in highschool with
subs or calling out roll, " michael are you here?" .... "YEP"
hahaha

when i was around 9 our family and all my aunts, uncles, and cousins
on my moms side went down to california to go to disney land and universal studios
together... well as we entered the E.T. ride at universal studios, if you have been at the
beginning of the ride they ask for you name, i didnt quite know why, and was a little peeved
because i repeated my name to this old lady like 10 and finally she lets me through..
not thinking anything about that part, i go through the ride with my cousin whitney.
at the end of the ride you see E.T. on a bike and he say's phone home and your name
well i hear him say phone home, whitney, jordan, all my cousins name and then last is a michael..
i was so confused to why my name wasnt called .. i came off the ride and everyone was
laughing because michael was supposed to be me.. great.

in elementary school someone thought it was funny
to make fun of my name and call me bagall (like a chicken)
i was mortified, and my dad still to this day will
call me that on good days.

on the brightside when someone says my name
out in public, or at school or wherever else it may be,
at least i know its me.. more than likely.
that has always been nice.

ohh i love my name!




4.

in middle school me and my friends, well we thought we were just
straight up bad a's. i still like to think so even though i can look back at
how freaking weird we were..

as all of you maturing girls were out hanging out with boys
and having parties and just growing up..

well ..we were not.
we were probably sitting in one of our houses making
pointless videos of mexican restaurants and reenacting
all of our favorite movies such as charlies angels, waynes world " if you're gonna
spew, spew into this" and hocus pocus, i guarantee you didnt
ride in the back of a truck with a broom stick singing, "come little children
i'll take thee away" just to get that last scene in before you have to go home..
and dont forget constantly talking like we were from in between
either the hood or the south. "GUUURL, you know"  then came the "black girl party" movie.
was a great one.
well you might of been toilet papering, but did you ever think to toilet paper
tyler's house after he made the hit list? well, we did.
and did you take an excedrin before, thinking it would make you
more hyper than you could ever dream... yeah we did.

did you ever sneak out just to walk up 1100 north to meet a friend
"kevin doesnt wear bling bling" and realize that it was
the biggest waist of time.. but the most fun you could have.

i dont think anyone ever made a confessions video with your
friends... or was as obsessed with mariachi  bands as we
were, "cumplianos, cumplianos"

we were so cool.
ohh the good old days when we put each other
before boys.

i have the most, crazy, embarrassing, fantastic, amazing memories
ever growing up.




5.

i have this weird kind of love for veggies.
i love eating veggies all the time. they are so tasty
and so good to eat.
i wish i had a veggie tray around all day so i could
snack on some!

but fruit i'm not such a big fan of..
strawberries to me are way to sour i'll only eat
them with chocolate. berries.. ick i cant eat any.
grapes are just too gooshie for me to eat.

i stick to apples and pineapple and watermellon
and... that is about it.




well there you go there are some things about me,
you probably didnt know.

xoxo- call

No comments: